Advisors & Schools

The HSU TRiO Talent Search Program serves approximately 1,000 students grades 6-12 in Humboldt and Del Norte Counties. See below for Advisors and the schools they serve.

Humboldt County


Michelle Cartier
michelle.cartier@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5215

South Fork High School
Miranda Junior High School
McKinleyville High School

Sierra Farmer
sierra.farmer@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4791
Six Rivers Charter School
Pacific Coast Continuation School
McKinleyville Middle School

Office Manager

Elva Ortega
elva.ortega@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5214

Eureka High School
Zoe Barnum High School
NU - Humboldt Charter Schools - Eureka Center

Tutor Coordinator

Coley Woyak
coley@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5208

Fortuna Union High School
Academy of the Redwoods
East High School
Loleta Elementary School
Toddy Thomas Middle School

Academic Services Coordinator

Marco Gonzalez
mag774@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5209

Arcata High School
Fortuna Middle School
Pacific Union Middle School
Winship Middle School
Zane Middle School

Chance Carpenter
chance.carpenter3@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5215

Hoopa Valley High School
Captain John Continuation High
Hoopa Elementary School
Trinity Valley Elementary School

Del Norte County

Erica Moore
erica.moore@humboldt.edu
(707) 460-0207

Del Norte High School
Crescent Elk Elementary School
Castle Rock Charter School
Sunset High School
Two Trees Foster Youth Elite Scholars

 

 

trio-transp